Our Team


At Summit, we know how important it is to know who you are working with, so below you will find some information on our skilled team.

Hervey Bay Office
Vince Cook – Accountant

The master of everything accounting, there isn't much that he cannot do. If you want a pro on your side, Vince is you guy.  vince@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Corrina Cook – Principal

She keeps the cogs turning to make sure all of your accounting and tax jobs are being completed on time.  corrina@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Alex Kratochwil – Accountant/Xero

Alex is our resident Xero aficionado. Master of all things Xero, he is our cloud expert.  alex@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Danielle Gustafson – Accountant

Our resident tax guru, our go to person for anything related to accounting and is a key part of our tax team.  danielle@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Ashlea Davis – Junior Accountant

Is our newest member of team BAS. A GST master in the making.  ashlea@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Anne-Maree – Audit/BAS

Is our auditing guru. She knows numbers and makes sure that everything adds up. She knows what she is on about.  anne-maree@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Michaela Ingle – ASIC/Administration

Our loveable office girl. She deals with all things ASIC and a multitude of different types of tasks to make sure our office continues to run smoothly.  michaela@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Jacinta Cook – Business Manager/ Accounts 

Internal workings and plans are her jam. She makes sure that we work at our best for our clients.  jacinta@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Tanika Newton – Reception

Your first point of call in the office. She will put you in touch with the best person for the job.  reception@summitfinancialservices.com.au

 

 

Murgon Office
Lauren O'Neill – Reception

Is your first point of call in the office. She makes sure that your work is completed swiftly and keeps you informed on the progess of your job. lauren@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Leigh Higgs – Accountant

Our resident CPA. A qualified accountant with years of experience in public and private accounting.
leigh@summitfinancialservices.com.au

Christine Parke – BAS

Your go-to for anything BAS. Quarterly,Monthly or even yearly Christine has all of your GST & PAYG compliance covered. 
christine@summitfinancialservices.com.au